Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is a 2018 American science fiction action film and the sequel to Jurassic World (2015). Directed by J. A. Bayona, it is the second installment of the Jurassic World trilogy, and the fifth overall installment of the Jurassic Park franchise. Derek Connolly and Jurassic World director Colin Trevorrow returned as writers, with Trevorrow and the original 1993 Jurassic Park director Steven Spielberg as executive producers.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018) – Trailer

After a volcano eruption proves to be a threat for the dinosaurs, Owen and Claire reach the defunct Jurassic World, a theme park, to save the animals from extinction.

Release date: 8 June 2018
Director: J. A. Bayona
Box office: $1.310 billion
Budget: $170–187 million
Cinematography: Óscar Faura
Distributed by: Universal Pictures

Related 2: Uncharted (2022) Movie Download MP4


  • Chris Pratt as Owen Grady
  • Bryce Dallas Howard as Claire Dearing
  • Rafe Spall as Eli Mills
  • Justice Smith as Franklin Webb
  • Daniella Pineda as Zia Rodriguez
  • James Cromwell as Sir Benjamin Lockwood
  • Toby Jones as Mr. Eversol
  • Ted Levine as Ken Wheatley
  • BD Wong as Dr. Henry Wu
  • Isabella Sermon as Maisie Lockwood
  • Geraldine Chaplin as Iris
  • Jeff Goldblum as Dr. Ian Malcolm
  • Peter Jason as Senator Sherwood